IDBS and ChemAxon's Webinar Showcases the Best of Cheminformatics and Biologics in Data Management

June 2017

Date: Thursday, June 22nd 4PM CEST/3PM London/10AM Boston

Today’s fast moving research requires that researchers have rapid access to data, with the ability to clearly capture their experiments. Too often, legacy solutions and workflows make it difficult to find and share data. IDBS enables innovation, by providing the best web-based solutions for internal and externalized data management. Through a collaborative partnership, learn how ChemAxon’s world-class technology for rendering, indexing, and registration of chemical and biological structures has been integrated into E-WorkBook Cloud, providing a single unified platform.

REGISTER